Welcome aboard Marineria.it

Yacht Crew Recruiting in the Med
Seeking job?

Seeking Job?

Join Marineria!

Established 2005.
The First Professional
Service in the Med
for Professional Sailors.

Register as Crew
Hiring crew?

Hiring Crew?

We're here for you!

Smart Selection
Competitive Prices
Quality Customer Service
Quick Response Times

Register as Recruiter
All Candidates
... immediately available
Search by position

Search your Crew

by position!

a new service from Marineria.it

Try now!
[Ref.: 10210] - Saturday, 22 June 2024
[Ref.: 10209] - Saturday, 22 June 2024
[Ref.: 10207] - Friday, 21 June 2024
[Ref.: 10206] - Friday, 21 June 2024
[Ref.: 10205] - Friday, 21 June 2024
[Ref.: 10204] - Friday, 21 June 2024
[Ref.: 10203] - Friday, 21 June 2024
[Ref.: 10201] - Thursday, 20 June 2024
[Ref.: 10200] - Thursday, 20 June 2024
[Ref.: 10199] - Thursday, 20 June 2024
[Ref.: 10198] - Thursday, 20 June 2024
[Ref.: 10197] - Thursday, 20 June 2024
[Ref.: 10196] - Thursday, 20 June 2024
[Ref.: 10195] - Thursday, 20 June 2024
[Ref.: 10192] - Wednesday, 19 June 2024
[Ref.: 10191] - Wednesday, 19 June 2024
[Ref.: 10187] - Tuesday, 18 June 2024
[Ref.: 10186] - Monday, 17 June 2024
[Ref.: 10185] - Monday, 17 June 2024
[Ref.: 10184] - Monday, 17 June 2024
[Ref.: 10183] - Sunday, 16 June 2024
[Ref.: 10181] - Saturday, 15 June 2024
[Ref.: 10180] - Saturday, 15 June 2024
[Ref.: 10179] - Saturday, 15 June 2024
[Ref.: 10178] - Saturday, 15 June 2024
[Ref.: 10177] - Friday, 14 June 2024
[Ref.: 10176] - Friday, 14 June 2024
[Ref.: 10175] - Friday, 14 June 2024
[Ref.: 10174] - Thursday, 13 June 2024
[Ref.: 10173] - Thursday, 13 June 2024
[Ref.: 10172] - Thursday, 13 June 2024
[Ref.: 10171] - Wednesday, 12 June 2024
[Ref.: 10170] - Wednesday, 12 June 2024
[Ref.: 10168] - Tuesday, 11 June 2024
[Ref.: 10167] - Tuesday, 11 June 2024
[Ref.: 10166] - Tuesday, 11 June 2024
[Ref.: 10165] - Tuesday, 11 June 2024
[Ref.: 10164] - Tuesday, 11 June 2024
[Ref.: 10159] - Monday, 10 June 2024
[Ref.: 10157] - Monday, 10 June 2024
[Ref.: 10156] - Monday, 10 June 2024
[Ref.: 10153] - Monday, 10 June 2024
[Ref.: 10152] - Monday, 10 June 2024
[Ref.: 10151] - Monday, 10 June 2024
[Ref.: 10141] - Monday, 10 June 2024
[Ref.: 10150] - Saturday, 08 June 2024
[Ref.: 10149] - Friday, 07 June 2024
[Ref.: 10148] - Friday, 07 June 2024
[Ref.: 10146] - Thursday, 06 June 2024
[Ref.: 10145] - Thursday, 06 June 2024
[Ref.: 10144] - Thursday, 06 June 2024
[Ref.: 10143] - Thursday, 06 June 2024
[Ref.: 10142] - Thursday, 06 June 2024
[Ref.: 10138] - Wednesday, 05 June 2024
[Ref.: 10137] - Wednesday, 05 June 2024
[Ref.: 10136] - Wednesday, 05 June 2024
[Ref.: 10134] - Monday, 03 June 2024
[Ref.: 10133] - Monday, 03 June 2024
[Ref.: 10128] - Monday, 03 June 2024
[Ref.: 10125] - Sunday, 02 June 2024
[Ref.: 10124] - Sunday, 02 June 2024
[Ref.: 10123] - Saturday, 01 June 2024
[Ref.: 10121] - Saturday, 01 June 2024
[Ref.: 10120] - Friday, 31 May 2024
[Ref.: 10118] - Friday, 31 May 2024
[Ref.: 10112] - Thursday, 30 May 2024
[Ref.: 10110] - Thursday, 30 May 2024
[Ref.: 10109] - Wednesday, 29 May 2024
[Ref.: 10108] - Wednesday, 29 May 2024
[Ref.: 10103] - Tuesday, 28 May 2024
[Ref.: 10102] - Tuesday, 28 May 2024
[Ref.: 10101] - Tuesday, 28 May 2024
[Ref.: 9850] - Tuesday, 28 May 2024
[Ref.: 10098] - Monday, 27 May 2024
[Ref.: 10095] - Saturday, 25 May 2024

Seeking job?

Brigitte Bardot

Éric Tabarly, Alain Delon

Off the coast in Saint-Tropez,
at the winch of the mainsail
starring the immortal BB.

Register as Crew
Hiring crew?

President JFK

on his yacht Victura.

25 feet of happiness
with his improvised crew.
Seems like a century ago

Register as Recruiter

Last registrations

Last Availabilities