Welcome aboard Marineria.it

New version 3.0!
Yacht Crew Recruiting in the Med
Hiring crew?

Hiring crew?

Here We Are!

Smart Recruiting
Competitive Prices
Quality Customer Service
Quick Response Times

Register as Recruiter
Seeking job?

Seeking job?

Sign On Marineria

Free, Smart, Reliable.
A truly complete service
that takes care of
Professional Sailors

Register as Crew
Recently available candidates
Search among all candidates
[Ref.: 8347] - Tuesday, 27 September 2022
[Ref.: 8345] - Sunday, 25 September 2022
[Ref.: 8344] - Friday, 23 September 2022
[Ref.: 8343] - Tuesday, 20 September 2022
[Ref.: 8341] - Sunday, 18 September 2022
[Ref.: 8340] - Sunday, 18 September 2022
[Ref.: 8339] - Sunday, 18 September 2022
[Ref.: 8335] - Friday, 16 September 2022
[Ref.: 8334] - Wednesday, 14 September 2022
[Ref.: 8332] - Monday, 12 September 2022
[Ref.: 8331] - Sunday, 11 September 2022
[Ref.: 8330] - Sunday, 11 September 2022
[Ref.: 8329] - Saturday, 10 September 2022
[Ref.: 8327] - Thursday, 08 September 2022
[Ref.: 8326] - Wednesday, 07 September 2022
[Ref.: 8325] - Wednesday, 07 September 2022
[Ref.: 8320] - Tuesday, 06 September 2022
[Ref.: 8314] - Thursday, 01 September 2022
[Ref.: 8317] - Wednesday, 31 August 2022

Seeking job?

Brigitte Bardot

Éric Tabarly, Alain Delon

Off the coast in Saint-Tropez,
at the winch of the mainsail
starring the immortal BB.

Register as Crew
Hiring crew?

President JFK

on his yacht Victura.

25 feet of happiness
with his improvised crew.
Seems like a century ago

Register as Recruiter