• Profilo 65983
  • Registrazione: 17/11/2022
    Ultima visita: 27/03/2023
  • Marinaio
  • Single 34 anni, Non fumo
    Residente a: Livorno (LI) Italia
    Passaporto: Italia
  • Anche disponibile come:
    Marinaio Cameriere Ormeggiatore
  • Competenze aggiuntive:
    Esperienza in ristoranti
  • Disponibilità incerta
  • Vaccinazione Covid-19 completa
  • Compenso richiesto: Non dichiarato
  • Offerte di lavoro ricevute: 12
  • Lingue: Italiano Inglese
  • Titolo di studio: Altro Istituto Tecnico
  • Titoli / Certificazioni (CoC):
    Perito Elettrotecnico e Meccanico
  • Iscrizione in 1° categoria in Capitaneria di Porto di Livorno, Italia come: Mozzo
  • Navigazione: 1 mesi effettivi
    1 mesi a Libretto
  • NO esperienza di vela
  • Corsi e Abilitazioni professionali
    STCW Basic Training (4 corsi)
    First Aid
  • Patente entro 12 miglia rilasciata nel: 2010
  • Nessun allegato disponibile
  • Info aggiuntive
  • Note personali
    I am an excellent worker, reliable, punctual and accurate. I consider myself a very curious person and I am inclined to learn quickly any type of job. I am very observant and I am a person who loves to study and learn. I have two technical diplomas: mechanical and electrical.
  • Capacità e competenze
    I had experience as moorer and deckhand/boat boy on MY Lionheart at Lusben in the port of Livorno, a few months in 2016. I gained considerable experience as a technician of vehicles and port cranes. I'm a good technician and I adapt to do a bit of everything with the right reward.
  • Capacità relazionali
    I have always worked in a team and I feel comfortable in an environment where there is hard work, with two or more people. I consider myself a very sociable, kind and affable person.
  • Capacità organizzative
    I worked for three years as a team manager in the port of Livorno. I know how to manage people and make them give their best.
  • Competenze tecniche
    I had a short experience as a mooring man and deckhand/boat boy, but I want to continue in this sector. I know how to move very well in the electrical and mechanical sector. I know how to create electrical systems, maintenance and repair. I can create an automatic system with Siemens S7 and above. Various experiences in the mechanical/hydraulic sector.
  • Esperienze di navigazione
  • Periodo: 04/2016 - 09/2016
    Unità: 90m M/Y FB262 Benetti
    Destinazione d'uso, zona: Yacht not for charter
    Ruolo ricoperto: Deck hand
    Mansioni e responsabilità: Mooring assistance, cleaning and maintenance of the boat, driving onboard tender.