• Profilo 58091
  • Registrazione: 05/04/2020
    Ultima visita: 05/04/2020
  • Steward(ess)
  • Single 32 anni, Non fumo
    Residente a: Strona (BI) Italia
    Passaporto: Italia
  • Disponibilità incerta
  • Vaccinazione Covid-19 non dichiarata
  • Lingue: Inglese Italiano
  • Titolo di studio: Post Lauream
  • NO Titoli / Certificazioni
  • NO Libretto di Navigazione
  • Esperienze di navigazione: 6 mesi
  • NO Esperienze di lavoro in mare
  • NO esperienza di vela
  • NO Corsi IMO o abilitazioni professionali
  • patente entro 12 miglia rilasciata nel: 2015
  • Allegati disponibili per il download
  • Info aggiuntive
  • Note personali
    I'm Chiara and I'm a marine biologist, I love the sea and nature. I finished my studies in 2015 and I started to travel and work as diving instructor and marine biologist in Italy, Maldives adn Madagascar. I’m a very smiling and dynamic person, thanks my determination and ability of adapt, I achived my goals. Now my dream is work in a crew and live on board, I would like apply my knowledge and testing myself.
  • Capacità e competenze
    My best marine experience was in Maldives (from 11/2017 to 04/2018) During boat trip around atolls, I worked as marine biologist and snorkeling guide showing and explaining guests the beauty of coral reef. I also took an active role in welcoming people on board during the week and I actively organized excursions and scuba diving or snorkeling for them.
  • Capacità relazionali
    I'm able to work in team and on my own with very good organisational abilities developed during my last jobs as marine biologist and dive instructor. I have experience working remotely and I like it so much because I can have more contact with companies guests. I’m good at communicating with different kind of people and under standing customers’ need and I develpment good sales techiques and involvement. During my work on board I lived 24h and 7/7 days with 12 men of crew and we divided all spaces and tasks harmoniously. In general, i'm accustomed to work in team because I always worked with anoter people in Diving Center, restaurants and ice cream shops when I was young.
  • Capacità organizzative
    In my last job I was manager of Diving Center in Italian Resort in Madagascar. I occupied of all activities (snorleking, diving, discovery scuba diving), structure and employes with my colleague. My role cover the management from direct sale to payment of activities and accounting. Our maximum objective is customer satisfaction and seriousness of daily work. In this job I learnt very well the organisational skills to achive the expected outcome.
  • Competenze tecniche
    I have ECDL certification and I'm a good user of social networks and marketing tools like Tripadvisor and Facebook.
  • Imbarchi effettuati:
  • Periodo: 11/2017 - 04/2018
    Armatore: commercial
    Unità: power yacht of 38 m.
    Qualifica di imbarco: Diving cruise
    Mansioni e responsabilità: Marine biologist