• Profilo 57566
  • Registrazione: 14/01/2020
    Ultima visita: 14/01/2020
  • Steward(ess)
  • Single 41 anni, Non fumo
    Residente a: LATTES Francia
    Passaporto: Francia
  • Anche disponibile come:
    Marinaio(a)/Mozzo Capo Steward(ess) Steward(ess) Cuoco(a) Secondo Cuoco(a)
  • Competenze aggiuntive:
    - Esperienza in ristoranti
  • Disponibilità incerta
  • Vaccinazione Covid-19 non dichiarata
  • Lingue: Francese Inglese
  • Titolo di studio: Liceo Linguistico
  • NO Titoli / Certificazioni
  • NO Libretto di Navigazione
  • NO esperienza di vela
  • Esperienze di navigazione: 8 mesi - 8 mesi a Libretto
  • Corsi e Abilitazioni professionali
    STCW Basic Training (4 corsi)
    First Aid
  • patente entro 12 miglia rilasciata nel: 2019
  • Allegati disponibili per il download
  • Info aggiuntive
  • Note personali
    I am seeking a position as a Cook / Deckhand or with a Stewardess / Personal Trainer combination onboard a Private or Charter Motor Yacht. I have recently accomplished a 7 months season on private boat MAReMAX 25m crossing Mediterranean Sea as a Cook / Deck / Personal Trainer. As an international athlete and sport event organizer, my fitness level and strength will add a strong member to your Team as well as a high level of productivity and having an excellent rapport with people of all ages. I am very-detailed oriented, passionate and will always look to provide the best service. My aim is to teach what I know and to learn what I don't, as much as I can.
  • Capacità e competenze
    I am a very passionate cook who has experience and has a very good eye for details in maintenance inside and outside. I have been the main contributor, next to my captain during my last position on a M/Y Princess 78 (berth in Montenegro and then San Remo), providing a full service as a Cook/Deck/Stew/Personal Trainer (Mooring lines and Fenders handling / Tender driving / Day and night watches / Varnishing / Painting / Caulking / Teaking as well as Provisioning, Budgeting, Accounting, Galley hygiene, Organization, Menus and Laundry, Cleaning..). I am a professional athlete who did a reorientation. I am adventurous, fit, motivated, easy going and use to live in community.
  • Imbarchi effettuati:
  • Periodo: APRIL 2019
    Armatore: CORNELIA M/Y 34M COMMERCIAL
    Unità: CLASSIC M/Y 34M
    Qualifica di imbarco: COOK / STEW
    Mansioni e responsabilità: MAINTENANCE OF INTERIOR AND COOK FOR CREW
  • Periodo: MAY-DECEMBER 2019
    Armatore: MAREMAX M/Y PRIVATE
    Unità: M/Y 25M
    Qualifica di imbarco: CHEF/DECK/STEW
    Mansioni e responsabilità: DECK: Shipyard period in San Remo and Crossing Mediterranean Sea: Strong cleaning and maintenance of Interior & Exterior / Mooring lines and Fenders handling / Tender driving / Day and night watches / Varnishing / Painting / Caulking / Teaking COOK: cook