• Profilo 56149
  • Registrazione: 23/06/2019
    Ultima visita: 26/10/2019
  • Steward(ess)
  • Single 22 anni, Non fumo
    Residente a: Gallarate (VA) Italia
    Passaporto: Polonia
  • Anche disponibile come:
    Steward(ess) Baby Sitter Cameriere(a) Bartender
  • Disponibilità incerta
  • Vaccinazione Covid-19 non dichiarata
  • Offerte di lavoro ricevute: 3
  • Lingue: Polacco Inglese
  • Titolo di studio: Scuola media
  • NO Titoli / Certificazioni
  • NO Libretto di Navigazione
  • NO esperienza di vela
  • Esperienze di navigazione: 1 mesi
  • NO Corsi IMO o abilitazioni professionali
  • NO patente nautica
  • Nessun allegato disponibile
  • Info aggiuntive
  • Note personali
    I am a person who easily makes contact with others, I am open to new experiences and interesting world, always completes the tasks entrusted to me and I do it the best I can
  • Capacità e competenze
    So far I have worked as a model and hostess, thanks to which I easily interact with people, co-organized a screening of children's films during which I had to look after them, during summer I worked in a law firm, took a basic course in digital photography and a dress design course
  • Capacità relazionali
    During the holidays when I worked in a company I learned to work with other employees, I like to do different sports, especially to play net where we have to work together to achieve success, so now I can easily make contacts and work in a group gives me pleasure
  • Capacità organizzative
    I was the organizer of various performances at school and starting for the class. I was a co-organizer of a film show for children
  • Competenze tecniche
    I can handle Office (Word, Excel, PowerPoint) basic Photoshop, translation support
  • Imbarchi effettuati:
  • Periodo: Summer 2018
    Armatore: Private owner
    Unità: Private MY 25m
    Qualifica di imbarco: Stewardess
    Mansioni e responsabilità: Stewardess/ cook /baby sitter