• Profilo 56004
  • Registrazione: 10/06/2019
    Ultima visita: 28/11/2022
  • Ufficiale di coperta
  • Single 27 anni, Non fumo
    Residente a: Messina (ME) Italia
    Passaporto: Italia
  • Anche disponibile come:
    Ufficiale di Coperta
  • Disponibilità incerta
  • Vaccinazione Covid-19 non dichiarata
  • Offerte di lavoro ricevute: 0
  • Lingue: Italiano Inglese
  • Titolo di studio: Istituto Professionale Marinaro
  • NO Titoli / Certificazioni
  • Iscrizione in 1° categoria in Messina, sicily, italy come: Ufficiale
  • Con esperienza di vela
  • Esperienze di navigazione: 2 anni 8 mesi - 2 anni 8 mesi a Libretto
  • Corsi e Abilitazioni professionali
    STCW Basic Training (4 corsi)
    Antincendio Avanzato
    First Aid
    M.A.M.S. Mezzi di Soccorso (Non Veloci)
    Radar Obs./Plottin
    Radar A.R.P.A.
    G.M.D.S.S.
    Bridge Team Work
    Familiarizz. Petro/Chim/Gas
    Advanced Oil Tanker
    ECDIS (Transas 4000 and Sam Platinum)
  • Patente Vela/Motore SL rilasciata nel: 2018
  • Nessun allegato disponibile
  • Info aggiuntive
  • Note personali
    I am Francesco David, I am a Deck Officer, I am 23 years old and I came from Messina, Italy. I attended the Nautical Institute of my city and after graduation I continued my studies at a Higher Technical Institute for Mobility of People and Goods, altering periods between school and work on board ships and graduating with honors; subsequently obtaining the title of Officer in Charge of a Navigational Watch. I spent all my cadet period on board of oil tanker ships and now I have an experience with the ranck of Third Officer on board of Oil Tanker Ships of eight months and now I hopefully that the yach companies or private are interest to a Deck Officer that want to grow professionally also in this sector. Regards, Francesco David
  • Capacità e competenze
    I do not have experience with very large Yach, I spent all my carrier on board Tanker Ship of 250 mtrs witg a GRT of approximately 65000 Tons, however during my youth i spent more of five summer seasons to help my family activity with small both (max 12 mtrs)
  • Capacità relazionali
    Fortunately during my carrier a past all my time on board working with other officers and crew of different nationalities, this permitted me to understand different ethnicities and to smooth the work during different situation and nationalities of people
  • Capacità organizzative
    In my present rank on board Tanker ship I am the delegate safety Officer so is frequently cooperate and work with other people and other nationalities, also I am the officer in charge of the end of month contability
  • Competenze tecniche
    Good
  • Imbarchi effettuati:
  • Nessun imbarco registrato
    Ma proveniente da studi nautici.