• Profilo 55806
  • Registrazione: 22/05/2019
    Ultima visita: 30/05/2019
  • Steward(ess)
  • Single 30 anni, Non fumo
    Residente a: rosa (VI) Italia
    Passaporto: Italia
  • Anche disponibile come:
    Steward(ess) Baby Sitter Secondo Cuoco(a) Pasticciere Cameriere(a)
  • Disponibilità incerta
  • Vaccinazione Covid-19 non dichiarata
  • Lingue: Italiano Inglese Spagnolo Tedesco
  • Titolo di studio: Post Lauream
  • NO Titoli / Certificazioni
  • NO Libretto di Navigazione
  • NO Esperienze di navigazione
  • NO Esperienze professionali in mare
  • NO esperienza di vela
  • Corsi e Abilitazioni professionali
    First Aid
  • NO patente nautica
  • Allegati disponibili per il download
  • Info aggiuntive
  • Note personali
    My name is Valentina, I'm 27 and I come from Bassano del Grappa, a town in Veneto, north east of Italy. My professional experience is pretty broad: from office administration and sales to the organization of cultural events (lately in the wine sector) and socio-cultural project management (I was also managing as a freelance high tech project for startups applying for EU funds). I see my life path as enriched by many different experiences and adventures, each of them has the right time to start as well as to end. I have also been living and working in different countries such as Spain (also Canary Islands), Germany, Poland and India. I am an adventurous world traveler, I have just came back from Camino de Santiago in Spain and I am looking forward for my new adventure.
  • Capacità e competenze
    I have a Bachelor Degree in International Relations and Diplomacy and a Master in Cultural Diplomacy and Economics. I have been working in different fields as I am a very curious person always looking for new experiences and challenges from which to learn and grow. I have also good cooking skills and a passion for water sports as well as for working with kids. I am very good at teaching. I have experience at babysitting as well as at teaching kids (afterschool programs, homework assistance, volleyball coach) and at teaching languages to adults.
  • Capacità relazionali
    I am a team player, I love working in teams and cooperating with other people. I am often positive and enthusiastic and I put all my love in everything I do trying to inspire also the people around me. I have a sunny and involving attitude, I am full of energy and I create a good atmosphere around me.
  • Capacità organizzative
    I have a broad administration and organization experiences. I have been working as administration/sales officer for some years in the family company. Moreover I have been working as project manager as well as event organizer. Therefore I can say I have good organizational skills, I know how to manage projects and how to coordinate their budget from start to end.
  • Competenze tecniche
    good computer skills administration/sales skills project management languages knowledge
  • Imbarchi effettuati:
  • Periodo: 06/2017 - 08/2017
    Armatore: armatore privato
    Unità: 18 metri motore
    Qualifica di imbarco: aiuto cuoco, hostess, tuttofare
    Mansioni e responsabilità: aiuto cuoco, hostess, tuttofare