• Profilo 55625
  • Registrazione: 08/05/2019
    Ultima visita: 26/10/2019
  • Anche disponibile in team con
    co filipinos (Questo CV non è disponibile)

Stewardess
Stewardess
Disponibilità incerta
Offerte di lavoro ricevute: 1
Passaporto: Filippine
Compenso Non dichiarato

Dati personali
Single 30 anni, Non fumo
Residente a: Bacolod City Filippine
Esperienza di navigazione
Esperienze da aggiornare
12 mesi a Libretto
Libretto di navigazione
1° categoria, Manila Philippines, Hostess/Steward
NO Titoli / Certificazioni (CoC)
Titolo di studio, lingue
Istituto Alberghiero
Filippino (Tagalog) Inglese
Corsi IMO / Certificazioni
STCW Basic Training (4 corsi)
Add. Mezzi di Soccorso Veloci
Crowd Management Training
NO Patente nautica
NO Esperienza di vela

Imbarchi effettuati

  • Periodo: April 27, 2017 - April 15, 2018
    Unità: 45 mtrs. 407 gt
    Utilizzo, zona: North Star Maritime / MY JO ALMI /Private
    Ruolo ricoperto: 12 crew and 8 guest
    Mansioni e responsabilità: Housekeeping , Food Service

Chi sono

  • I am a family oriented person which i dedicated all my hardworks to my family specially to my mother who sacrifice a lot just to make us finished my school. I am ambitious, jolly, easy to be with and fast learner. I want to enhance my skill and hone my experience by facing new challenges in this field. I want to be successful and travel the world and to be stable enough in the right time.
    Competenze professionali
    I can guarantee that I will absolutely do my best to give the best service and exceed the expectation of my boss towards me and for what i have experience to my previous job in yacht I can assure that I am willingly open to a new challenge and experience.
    Capacità relazionali
    I am very jolly and friendly which I can easy to be with a new co worker. Open to discuss with everything wrong about work.
  • Nessun allegato disponibile