• Profilo 55580
  • Registrazione: 04/05/2019
    Ultima visita: 14/09/2019
  • Responsabile di macchina
  • Single 54 anni, Non fumo
    Residente a: Milan (MI) Italia
    Passaporto: Ghana
  • Disponibilità incerta
  • Vaccinazione Covid-19 non dichiarata
  • Offerte di lavoro ricevute: 0
  • Lingue: Inglese Tedesco Italiano
  • Titolo di studio: Laurea
  • NO Titoli / Certificazioni
  • NO Libretto di Navigazione
  • NO esperienza di vela
  • NO Esperienze di navigazione
  • Corsi e Abilitazioni professionali
    Training Navi Ro/Ro
    Ship Security Officer
    First Aid
    I had the experience through in-service traning in various departments but no professional certificates
  • NO patente nautica
  • Nessun allegato disponibile
  • Info aggiuntive
  • Note personali
    I have the ability to think independently and to work collaboratively with people either close to them or at a distance. I first studied Construction at the Polytechnic after Secondary school but because of interest in seawork I was all the time going to the port to do part-time work so before I could qualify as a Construction Technician I have had experience in working onboard and land. Still not satisfied during my Computer & IT studies I was searching for jobs onboard especially Cruise ship because of the IT. It has been my aspiration to work on board ships. This has influence on my choice of stay, always want to be within a harbour city (Takoradi , Tema, Mafalcone, Livorno, Genova and Hamburg) in other to find at least part-time work on board vessels. I have had experience working on board particularly as a Wiper in engine room , cleaning of spills(though I realise such spills are not common in modern vessels) and sometimes assist the Oiler or Motor-Man for other works.
  • Capacità e competenze
    Deligent and hard working Dock labour I had the opportunity to work onboard and within the port in various department, because of interest and willingness to learn.
  • Capacità relazionali
    Throughout my working life I have been in multinational companies and I have travelled wide within the Europena Union and in some places engaged in work so am cool in multiculture environment.
  • Capacità organizzative
    Work as organiser in local community activities and church activities
  • Competenze tecniche
    As a professional Computer Hardware Technician I work patiently to monitor to know the problem for the appropriate solution of various components. I have done lots of engineroom and processing plant cleaning
  • Imbarchi effettuati:
  • Periodo: 1991---1994
    Armatore: RoRo Africa Line
    Unità: RoRo
    Qualifica di imbarco: Dock labour
    Mansioni e responsabilità: All rounder doing any kind of work from deck to engineroom cleaning