• Profilo 55140
  • Registrazione: 23/03/2019
    Ultima visita: 23/03/2019
  • Steward(ess)
  • Single 28 anni, Non fumo
    Residente a: Worksop Regno Unito
    Passaporto: Romania
  • Anche disponibile come:
    Marinaio(a)/Mozzo Steward(ess) Cameriere(a)
  • Competenze aggiuntive:
    - Esperienza in ristoranti
  • Disponibilità incerta
  • Vaccinazione Covid-19 non dichiarata
  • Lingue: Russo Russo Inglese Francese
  • Titolo di studio: Istituto Tecnico Nautico
  • NO Titoli / Certificazioni
  • NO Libretto di Navigazione
  • NO Esperienze di lavoro in mare
  • NO esperienza di vela
  • NO Esperienze di navigazione
  • Corsi e Abilitazioni professionali
    STCW Basic Training (4 corsi)
    Medical care
    Add. Mezzi di Soccorso Veloci
    PSA,PDSD,Powerboat level 2,RYA Short Range Radio,Tender Operator,Personal Trainer level 3 Diploma,Railways Engineer Diploma level 3.
  • patente motore S/L rilasciata nel: 2019
  • Allegati disponibili per il download
  • Info aggiuntive
  • Note personali
    My name is Maxim,originally from Moldova,looking to get in the maritime industry and work my way up,initially done a course as a deckhand on superyachts but as i can see there is no chance for me to get a job there so I’m up for anything which can give me the chance to sail and learn everything about vessels with the hope to progress achieving more qualifications to create a career out of it. I’m very career driven so I’m looking to get on a boat and start to work my way up.Worked in a few industries and proved work ethic,team player and happy to help anytime. I speak nearly 5 languages ,3 out of them fluent . I have all my qualifications which allows me to work on a boat ready,an European passport and ready to crack in to this industry.
  • Capacità e competenze
    Superyacht crew training,STCW,PSA,PDSD,Powerboat level 2,Tender operator,Jetski Operator,ENG 1,Personal Trainer,Short Range Radio
  • Capacità relazionali
    I’ve worked in teams in most of my jobs but also alone,i can work with a team and i think a good team can achieve a lot if is leaded correctly and everyone works well, also i can work on my own without supervision.
  • Capacità organizzative
    I worked as a butler for about 3 years now on special events so i think this can be useful on a vessel,also worked on railways in teams which is a safety critical environment and coordinating work and team in that manner that everyone gets a time for break so avoiding accidents and work done properly
  • Competenze tecniche
    Varnishing,painting,polishing,mooring,anchoring
  • Imbarchi effettuati:
  • Nessun imbarco registrato
    Ma proveniente da studi nautici.