• Profilo 54668
  • Registrazione: 13/02/2019
    Ultima visita: 20/02/2019
  • Comandante navi
  • Single 28 anni, Non fumo
    Residente a: Chioggia (VE) (VE) Italia
    Passaporto: Italia
  • Anche disponibile come:
    Comandante Ufficiale di Coperta Skipper unità a vela Direttore di Porto Operatore Traffico Marittimo Ispettore navale Capobase charter
  • Disponibilità incerta
  • Vaccinazione Covid-19 non dichiarata
  • Lingue: Italiano Inglese
  • Titolo di studio: Accademia Navale
  • NO Titoli / Certificazioni
  • Iscrizione in 1° categoria in Chioggia come:
  • Esperienze di navigazione: 2 anni 6 mesi - 2 anni 6 mesi a Libretto
  • Con esperienza di vela
  • Corsi e Abilitazioni professionali
    STCW Basic Training (4 corsi)
    Antincendio Avanzato
    First Aid
    M.A.M.S. Mezzi di Soccorso (Non Veloci)
    Radar Obs./Plottin
    Radar A.R.P.A.
    G.M.D.S.S.
    Ship Security Officer
    Bridge Team Work
    Awareness Famil. Sicurezza
  • patente vela/motore S/L
  • Allegati disponibili per il download
  • Info aggiuntive
  • Note personali
    My dad is a fisherman, i’ve The salt in my blood. I sail with sailingboat since i’m 6 years old. At 15 I started nautical school and at 18 I pass the audition to enter in the Nautical Accademy of Genoa. When I was 19 I embark for the first time as cadet officer in a cruise ship. Nowadays i’m Covering the position of 3rd Officers. Before the end of the year I’m going to get the Chief Mate license. I want to grow up as fast as possible in a positive working environment. I like to share my experience with others and learn from them. Open mind for all the possibility.
  • Capacità e competenze
    I’m actually working in a cruise industry, since i’m A child I used to sail with sailing boat. I partecipated to Palermo-Montecarlo and Rolex middle sea race onboard a class 40. I transfer the same boat from La Spezia to Malta.
  • Capacità relazionali
    Working as a team in my work is essential for the safety of navigation and environment. It is the only way to achieve the goal, ewhatever it is in my opininon. I like to support people and help them to grow up.
  • Capacità organizzative
    During my life I experienced a great capability to coordinate people. People often recognise me as a leader not because I want to be but just because they want.
  • Competenze tecniche
    I have a great capability to work with all kind of electronically device after a short familiarisation. I like to study by myself and ask help if needed.
  • Imbarchi effettuati:
  • Periodo: 02/01/2014 - now
    Armatore: Costa Crociere spa
    Unità: Cruise ship 290mt length
    Qualifica di imbarco: 3rd Officer
    Mansioni e responsabilità: I had covered the rolle of 3rd officer in all the shifts. Planning and stability calculation are my best.