• Profilo 52632
  • Registrazione: 28/04/2018
    Ultima visita: 22/04/2019
  • Marinaio(a)
  • Single 28 anni, Non fumo
    Residente a: ibiza Spagna
    Passaporto: Spagna
  • Anche disponibile come:
    Ufficiale di Coperta Skipper unità a vela Marinaio(a)/Mozzo
  • Disponibilità incerta
  • Vaccinazione Covid-19 non dichiarata
  • Lingue: Inglese Catalano Spagnolo Francese
  • Titolo di studio: Post Lauream
  • NO Titoli / Certificazioni
  • NO Libretto di Navigazione
  • Esperienze di navigazione: 2 anni 6 mesi - 1 anni 3 mesi a Libretto
  • NO esperienza di vela
  • Corsi e Abilitazioni professionali
    STCW Basic Training (4 corsi)
    Antincendio Avanzato
    First Aid
    Medical care
    M.A.M.S. Mezzi di Soccorso (Non Veloci)
    Add. Mezzi di Soccorso Veloci
    Radar Obs./Plottin
    Radar A.R.P.A.
    G.M.D.S.S.
    Ship Security Officer
    Bridge Team Work
    Awareness Famil. Sicurezza
    Training Navi Ro/Ro
    Familiarizz. Petro/Chim/Gas
    Advanced Oil Tanker
    Advanced Chem. Tanker
    Advanced Gas Tanker
  • patente motore S/L
  • Allegati disponibili per il download
  • Info aggiuntive
  • Note personali
    Experienced Sailor seeking a place in the yachting field. I am good dealing with clients and owners. I am polite and serious at work. My aim is to become Captain and if possible in short term Officer as I am already qualified for it
  • Capacità e competenze
    I have been in working on many different vessels. Merchant ships, small and medium yachts, mate in a 27 mts yacht. My background it has been build up in charter and private yachts. Previous experience in the merchant navy showed me how to manage private vessels in a high degree of safety complying with all regulations.
  • Capacità relazionali
    I have no problem working with a team. In fact I prefer it since a good team can survive the worst of the storms. I am able to coordinate and intercommunicate perfectly with other crew member. And show the highest degree of respect.
  • Competenze tecniche
    It has been a long time since I do polishing, sanding, work with fiberglass and resins. I am not affraid of using any kind of paint or awl-grip. I have got basic carpenter knowledge. Acquainted with ropes and splicing.
  • Imbarchi effettuati:
  • Periodo: 28/07/2017 -01/10/2017
    Armatore: Private
    Unità: Motor yacht
    Qualifica di imbarco: Deck Officer/deckhand
    Mansioni e responsabilità: Navigational watch
  • Periodo: 26/11/2016- 03/08/2017
    Armatore: Commercial
    Unità: Chemical Ship
    Qualifica di imbarco: Deckcadet
    Mansioni e responsabilità: Cargo, Navigational Watch,