• Profile 55312
  • Registered: 04/08/2019
    Last seen: 06/02/2022
  • 1st Steward(ess)
  • Married 39 y.o. Non smoker
    Resident in: Livorno (LI) Italy
    Passport: Uzbekistan
  • Available for additional task(s) as:
    Steward(ess) Baby Sitter
  • Uncertain availability
  • Covid-19 vaccination unknown
  • Expected salary: 4000-5000
  • Job Offers Received: 3
  • Speaking: Russian Italian English
  • Education: Bachelor's Degree
  • NO Certificates of Competency
  • NO Seafarer's registration
  • Sailing Experiences: actual 10 years
  • NOT qualified for sailboats
  • IMO Courses / Qualifications
    STCW Basic Training (4 courses)
    Advanced Firefighting
  • NO Nautical Licence
  • Attached documents available for reading
  • CV
    Other document
    Issued: 08/13/2020
  • Professional Course
    Expiry Date: 02/12/2025
  • Additional info
  • Personal Notes
    I am currently located in Italy and willing to start with a new position when requested. I have over 10 years of yachting experience and my reference letters available in the file below.
  • Competencies
  • Soft skills
    1) 10 years of yachting experience(motor yachts Private/Charter) 2) Experience in working with multinational crew and hight profile owners various nationality. 3) Maturity. 4) Dedication to career and desire work up professional ladder. 5) Ability to train, lead junior interior crew and able to take commands from senior crew. 6) Years of learning and providing VIP service in housekeeping and fine dinning with smile and confidence.
  • Navigation experiences
  • Period: 05/2008-05/2018
    Owner: Commercial
    Unit: Power Yacht
    Employment: Chief Stewardess
    Main Tasks: Chief Stewardess