• Profile 49417
  • Registered: 04/05/2017
    Last seen: 09/14/2019
  • Captain <24M
  • Married 30 y.o. Smoker
    Resident in: Monte di Procida (NA) Italy
    Passport: Italy
  • Available for additional task(s) as:
    Captain Deck Officer Sailing boat Skipper Sailor Cook Bartender
  • Uncertain availability
  • Covid-19 vaccination unknown
  • Expected salary: 3000-4000
  • Job Offers Received: 0
  • Speaking: Italian English Spanish
  • Education: Professional Marine School
  • NO Certificates of Competency
  • Registered in 1° category in Napoli as: Officer
  • Sailing Experiences: actual 8 years
    1 years 3 months on Seaman's Book
  • NOT qualified for sailboats
  • IMO Courses / Qualifications
    STCW Basic Training (4 courses)
    Advanced Firefighting
    Medical care
    Survival Craft and Rescue Boats (Not Fast)
    Radar Obs./Plottin
    Radar A.R.P.A.
    Bridge Team Work
    Awareness Famil. to Security
    Ro/Ro Pass. Ships Training
  • Power Boat (unlimited) issued in: 2016
  • There are no attachments available
  • Additional info
  • Personal Notes
    I come from Monte di Procida (NA). I come not from a very well-off family and therefore already from small have had to start to work, but this has had me honor and experience in the time! I am now 23 years old and I have a 6 month-old beautiful child
  • Competencies
    I have started to work to the 12 year-old age in a mooring of boats from the 10 to the 20 meters. subsequently I have found job on a yacht of 22 meters to the 15 year-old age.the model of the boat was a Canados 70s. after I have worked as Master on a magnum 50 for 2 years. to the 19 year-old age I have started to work on merchant ships with the qualification of Deck Cadet. I have made two embarkations (4 months and 10 months) and I have now achieved the title of Deck Officer. The last year I eork like Master on scarab 45.
  • Soft skills
    I have always been a communicative person, always very solar and nice. I know how to report well me in a group.
  • Organizational skills
    when I have made the master around 2 yachts I managed a budget and they have never had problems. I am a very loyal person that holds so much to his own figure as good person
  • Navigation experiences
  • Period: 40 month
    Owner: Private
    Unit: Yacht, cargo ship
    Employment: Master, deck cadet and deck officer
    Main Tasks: When I make a master on Yacht I have too much responsibilities.. but When I work on Cargo ship i have too much jon