• Profilo 67639
  • Registrazione: 04/05/2023
    Ultima visita: 01/08/2023

Chef
Cameriera Seconda Cuoca Baby Sitter
Disponibilità incerta
Offerte di lavoro ricevute: 1
Passaporto: Italia
Compenso Non dichiarato

Dati personali
Single 29 anni, Non fumo
Residente a: Villa D Almè (BG) Italia
Esperienza di navigazione
1 mese
NO Libretto di navigazione
Titoli / Certificazioni (CoC)
Whale watching
Titolo di studio, lingue
Altro Istituto Professionale
Italiano Inglese
NO Corsi IMO / Certificazioni
NO Patente nautica
Competenze alberghiere
• HACCP • Esperienza in ristoranti
Esperienza di vela
Con esperienza di vela

Imbarchi effettuati

  • Periodo: 05/2022 - 05/2022
    Unità: Sail boat
    Utilizzo, zona: Whale watching
    Ruolo ricoperto: Chef and whale watching
    Mansioni e responsabilità: Chef for the crew

Chi sono

  • my name is Giulia and I am from Italy. I am twenty-seven years old and my greatest passions are the ocean and food. I’m here because i looking for cook position on sailboat. Last year I had one of my best life experiences: a 4 days long whale watching stage on a sailing boat, where I also cooked for 14 people.
    Competenze professionali
    I am a sunny, dynamic and assertive person. I love being surrounded by people and I truly believe in the power of team work. I am an Open Water Diver and a Whale Watcher Italian guide, passions that I have been growing for three years and that I will always keep on nourishing. I speak a good English and little Spanish. References are also available on request
    Capacità relazionali
    In my ten years experience I have worked for lots of restaurants and bars, on my own and with other cooks. Italian cuisine is absolutely my favourite type of cuisine, but I also enjoy cooking different dishes I learnt from the various solo trip I did around the world.
    Competenze organizzative
    I have got excellent organizational skills, problem solving abilities and management of stressful situation.
  • Nessun allegato disponibile