• Profilo 53313
  • Registrazione: 29/06/2018
    Ultima visita: 26/10/2019
  • Marinaio(a)
  • Single 34 anni, Non fumo
    Residente a: New Delhi India
    Passaporto: India
  • Anche disponibile come:
    Comandante Ufficiale di Coperta Skipper unità a vela Marinaio(a)/Mozzo
  • Disponibilità incerta
  • Vaccinazione Covid-19 non dichiarata
  • Compenso richiesto: 3000-4000
  • Offerte di lavoro ricevute: 0
  • Lingue: Hindi Inglese
  • Titolo di studio: Laurea
  • NO Titoli / Certificazioni
  • Iscrizione in 1° categoria in Mumbai/Maharashtra/India come: Ufficiale
  • Navigazione: 2 mesi effettivi - 4 anni 6 mesi a Libretto
  • Con esperienza di vela
  • Corsi e Abilitazioni professionali
    STCW Basic Training (4 corsi)
    Antincendio Avanzato
    First Aid
    Radar Obs./Plottin
    Radar A.R.P.A.
    Ship Security Officer
    Familiarizz. Petro/Chim/Gas
  • Patente Vela/Motore SL rilasciata nel: 2017
  • Nessun allegato disponibile
  • Info aggiuntive
  • Note personali
    Hardworking, Creative, Responsible, Ambitious I started my career in shipping when I was 18 year old in year 2009. After completing Pre-Sea training of 6 months I joined my first Ship (Bulk Carrier) as a Deck Hand in 2010. After that I sailed on 4 more ships (BULK,OBO,GEARBULK,RORO-CON) between 20000-50000 GRT. I completed 42.5 months sea time and learned about navigation. Then I completed 2nd mate course and appeared for exam I got my CERTIFICATE OF COMPETENCY last year in December. After that I sailed on TUGBOAT as C/O running under charter of Indian Navy towing there bunker barges. I am looking for a sailing job in Italy because I have a Italian girlfriend and would like to settle down with her. I always wanted to become a Captain of Ship and one day I will that's my ambition
  • Capacità e competenze
    I have sailed as Ordinary Seaman on trading merchant vessels having experience of 42.5 months. After getting my Indian 2nd Mate COC I Sailed on Tugboat as C/O for 2 months.
  • Capacità relazionali
    I like to form a good professional team onboard to work with seriousness and managing all risks
  • Capacità organizzative
    I like to maintain a good professional relationship with owner/company and give my 100% effort to run the vessel safely and economically.
  • Competenze tecniche
    I have a good knowledge of MS Word , MS Excel, Power Point
  • Esperienze di navigazione
  • Periodo: 04/2018 - 06/2018
    Armatore: Seastar Ship Management/ SCH 3 (COMMERCIAL)
    Unità: Tugboat, Length- 22m Breath- 6m, Power boat
    Qualifica di imbarco: 2nd Mate of Foreign Going Ship (Unlimited) COC holder. I worked as CHIEF OFFICER on Tugboat SCH3
    Mansioni e responsabilità: Navigation Watch, Passage Planning, Handling, Operation and Maintenance of Navigational Equipments, Giving maintenance work of boat to crew, Making Portage Bill, Making provision and ship store requirement, Doing paper work.