• Profilo 51400
  • Registrazione: 29/11/2017
    Ultima visita: 28/06/2020
  • Steward(ess)
  • Single 49 anni, Non fumo
    Residente a: La Spezia (SP) Italia
    Passaporto: Italia
  • Anche disponibile come:
    Marinaio(a)/Mozzo Capo Steward(ess) Steward(ess) Cuoco(a)
  • Competenze aggiuntive:
    Esperienza in ristoranti
  • Disponibilità incerta
  • Vaccinazione Covid-19 non dichiarata
  • Offerte di lavoro ricevute: 2
  • Lingue: Italiano Spagnolo Inglese
  • Titolo di studio: Laurea
  • Titoli / Certificazioni (CoC):
    RYA/MCA PowerBoat Lev.2 Commercial
    nessuno
  • NO Libretto di Navigazione
  • Navigazione: 13 anni effettivi - 7 anni a Libretto
  • NO esperienza di vela
  • Corsi e Abilitazioni professionali
    STCW Basic Training (4 corsi)
    First Aid
    Awareness Famil. Sicurezza
    - STCW95 Basic Training (Sea Survival Techniques, Fire Prevention & Fire Fighting, First Aid, Pssr) - STCW95/10 Updated Basic Training as amended in conjunction with the 2010 Manila amendments - STCW Proficiency in Security Awareness - Seafarers Medic
  • NO patente nautica
  • Nessun allegato disponibile
  • Info aggiuntive
  • Note personali
    Available also for a Team Position (permanent or seasonal) on Motor or Sailing Yacht, Private or Charter as: Stewardess, Deckhand, Cook or combined role with my partner Mr Andrea Amorosi Captain, Mate, or combined Engineer role I was born and raised to the sea, I always loved the sea and the boats. I have studied art and architecture and always pursued perfection and balance in everything I do (and did). I love the breath of the sea, colours and every sunset seen so far. I am honest, well presented, very clean and tidy, intuitive, strong worker, capable, positive, mature, reliable, respectful, enthusiastic, motivated and work very well my partner Mr. Andrea Amorosi, as well with other crew members. I am ready to embark on a new adventure where I can keep learning and growing and make available all my skills and professionalism. I am also an excellent cook and I use to convey my love for the beautiful in my dishes by bringing together the colours, flavours and perfumes of Italian cuisine, creating an experience of Mediterranean senses each time. I'm ready to go!
  • Capacità e competenze
    Fast learner, hardworking, responsible, mature, good looking, work oriented and works well with others. Good abilities using information technology Excellent skills in artistic expression (Pictures, photo, paints and clay, metal, paper, for the construction of models) - Personal Trainer - Photography - Portraits, free hand drawing, painting - Martial Arts
  • Imbarchi effettuati:
  • Periodo: Jun 2010 / Aug 2011
    Armatore: CHARTER YACHTS
    Unità: Sail & Power Yachts, up to 88'
    Qualifica di imbarco: Cook / Stewardess / Deckhand
    Mansioni e responsabilità: Cook / Stewardess / Deckhand
  • Periodo: Dec 2011 / Jan 2012
    Armatore: PRIVATE
    Unità: MOTOR YACHT 90
    Qualifica di imbarco: Cook
    Mansioni e responsabilità: Cook , deckhand
  • Periodo: May 2013 / May 2013
    Armatore: PRIVATE
    Unità: SAIL YACHT 80 SLOOP
    Qualifica di imbarco: Cook / Deckhand
    Mansioni e responsabilità: Cook / Deckhand
  • Periodo: Apr 2012 / Sept 2017
    Armatore: PRIVATE & CHARTER
    Unità: SAILING YACHT 80' KETCH
    Qualifica di imbarco: STEWARDESS/1stMATE/COOK
    Mansioni e responsabilità: Watch-keeping, deckhand, cooking, cleaning
  • Periodo: marzo 2018 - maggio 2018
    Armatore: Privato
    Unità: M/Y Admiral 28 metri
    Qualifica di imbarco: Cook / Stewardess / Mate
    Mansioni e responsabilità: Cook / Stewardess / Mate
  • Periodo: Giugno 2018 - Agosto 2019
    Armatore: Privato
    Unità: M/Y Sunseeker 75
    Qualifica di imbarco: Stewardess / Cook / Mate
    Mansioni e responsabilità: Stewardess / Cook / Mate
  • Periodo: Settembre 2019 - Febbraio 2020
    Armatore: Privato
    Unità: M/Y Malow 30 metri
    Qualifica di imbarco: Stewardess / Cook / Mate
    Mansioni e responsabilità: Stewardess / Cook / Mate