• Profilo 50611
  • Registrazione: 18/07/2017
    Ultima visita: 14/09/2019
  • Marinaio(a)
  • Single 28 anni, Non fumo
    Residente a: Warszawa Polonia
    Passaporto: Polonia
  • Anche disponibile come:
    Ufficiale di Coperta Skipper unità a vela Marinaio(a)/Mozzo Baby Sitter Secondo Cuoco(a)
  • Disponibilità incerta
  • Vaccinazione Covid-19 non dichiarata
  • Offerte di lavoro ricevute: 0
  • Lingue: Polacco Italiano Inglese
  • Titolo di studio: Laurea
  • Titoli / Certificazioni (CoC):
    RYA Yachtmaster Offshore ≤150nm
    Yachtmaster Offshore, Junior Seaman
  • NO Libretto di Navigazione
  • Navigazione: 5 mesi effettivi
  • Con esperienza di vela
  • Corsi e Abilitazioni professionali
    Awareness Famil. Sicurezza
    G.M.D.S.S.
    Add. Mezzi di Soccorso Veloci
    Medical care
    Polish Sailing asscociation: Certificate of Competency of Yacht Skipper and Motorboat Skipper, length up to 18 meters Licence for towing water skiers and flying objects, Radio certificate LRC GMDSS, STCW certificate
  • Patente Navi da Diporto rilasciata nel: 2014
  • Nessun allegato disponibile
  • Info aggiuntive
  • Note personali
    Good morning, it is so hard to introduce myself in few words, without personal meeting, so that shortly I wish to present my person. I am a well-educated, open for new challenges engineer. And sailor from Poland. During high education I was handling the problems from borders of science: physics, math and chemistry. Presently I am living in Warsaw enriching my knowledge from the fields of electronics and programming languages. Sailing was from the begining my holidays job, which I fell in love from the beginning. Being a sailor gave me a lot of experience in working with people, also from the highest business levels. Also during winters I work as Ski instructor. After considering my previous experience for future, I would like to connect my engineering background with passion for business.
  • Capacità e competenze
    I started to sail in quite ol age, which is 18 years old, when I got my first certificate and stared to continue this enormous adventure, which last till now. My first job was lifeguard, and continously each year I made a new courses to fullfill demands to join best crews inthe world. Right now, I achived level of competences to operate boat alone for sailing Yachts up to 33ft, which is the biggest on which sails on polish great lakes. Pasionate for water sports. I wish to find oportunity to train in bigger boats, starting as a Deckhand,2nd Officer as well.
  • Capacità relazionali
    Very hard working, because when I am on boat it`s never work. It`s passion. English(very good) and Italian(basic) speaker. Easy going, very well prepared for working in multinational teams.
  • Capacità organizzative
    Working in event organisations
  • Competenze tecniche
    enginner, well going with technical problems
  • Imbarchi effettuati:
  • Periodo: less than 3 days events, between 2014-2017
    Armatore: Sailing Event, Commercial events for mainly bosses and top of management
    Unità: Fleet Racing from 20 to 33ft long S/Y
    Qualifica di imbarco: Yacht Skipper
    Mansioni e responsabilità: highest positions: 3rd place in Polish Regatta for Insurance companies
  • Periodo: 3 weeks in total, 2015
    Armatore: Private S/Y
    Unità: Bavaria 42, Manata 40
    Qualifica di imbarco: Yacht Skipper
    Mansioni e responsabilità: 2nd officer
  • Periodo: holidays between 2012-2016, inshore
    Armatore: commericial sailing schools
    Unità: sailing yachts up to 33ft
    Qualifica di imbarco: Sailing Instructor
    Mansioni e responsabilità: Teaching crew for examinations