• Profilo 49519
  • Registrazione: 16/04/2017
    Ultima visita: 16/04/2017
  • Marinaio(a)
  • Single 26 anni, Non fumo
    Residente a: Pietra Ligure (Savona) (SV) Italia
    Passaporto: Italia
  • Anche disponibile come:
    Ufficiale di Coperta Allievo ufficiale di Coperta
  • Disponibilità incerta
  • Vaccinazione Covid-19 non dichiarata
  • Nessun Titolo o Certificazione
  • Iscrizione in 1° category in Savona-Italy come: A.C.L.C.
  • Senza esperienze di lavoro in mare
  • Senza esperienza di vela
  • Esperienze di navigazione: 5 years - 1 months on Seaman's Book
  • Lingue: Italiano Inglese
  • Corsi e Abilitazioni professionali
    Training Navi Ro/Ro
    Awareness Famil. Sicurezza
    Crowd Management Training
    Antincendio Avanzato
    STCW Basic Training (4 corsi)
    Security Duties First Certificate in English Diploma Liceo Scientifico + Diploma Istituto Nautico Allievo Ufficiale Costa Crociere, frequentante l'Accademia Italiana della Marina Mercantile di Genova
  • Senza patente nautica
  • Allegati disponibili per il download
  • Info aggiuntive
  • Note personali
    20 Years old, attending the Italian Shipping Academy in Genoa, first position in each graduatory of 2016 tests (Offshore, Cargo and Cruise ships) in Italy, as a Deck Cadet Officer. Good knowledge of english and marine procesures. I am a good team worker and I want to reach perfect knowledge of the sea under every aspect.
  • Capacità e competenze
    Knowledge of technical equipement such as Radar Arpa, NAPA stability computers, firefighting equipement, Security system, mooring stations. Knowledge of marine operations: anti collision manouvre, stability adjustement, mooring operations, communications onboard, board to ashore and ship to ship. Great energy and interest.
  • Capacità relazionali
    I am a good team worker and I can work succesfully with other people: these are important values teached by the Shipping Academy in Genoa. I can learn new things in short time and is not a problem for me to respect the orders given.
  • Capacità organizzative
    I had different jobs and I studied a lot, also in University. I can manage different tasks not loosing time or concentration.
  • Competenze tecniche
    Instead of the Naval competencies, I have - European Computer Driving Licence - ECDL - Lifesaving Certificate - FIN brevetto assistente bagnanti - Diving Certificate - OPEN PSS - First certificate in English - Cambridge University. - 7 years experience in my father's Iron Mongers Shop - Ferramenta Girardi Finale Ligure (SV) - 10 years Sailing experience on 32-37 feet Sailing Vessel, as an ex owner of a Jeanneau Sun Odissey 36 ft. So I can succeed in very different jobs, not related to my actual studies.
  • Registro degli imbarchi
  • Registro degli imbarchi: vuoto! Questo profilo non può essere accettato.