Marineria.it Yacht Crew Recruitment
View Profile no.
  Login
  Home page

 
Click per ingrandire
To activate the service you must post at least one job offer:
   Click here to register.
Registered User? Please Login...
E-mail:
Password:
Forgot your Password?
Registered on: 06/12/2019
Last update: 06/06/2021
Visits: 7028
Contacts: 1
Sailor
Passport Italy

Profile n. 57356
35 years, single,
non smoker
(Olbia, Sardinia OT  Italy)
Registered on: 06/12/2019 Visits: 7028
Last update: 06/06/2021 Contacts: 1

Also available as • Sailor • Deckhand • Stewardess • Steward • Waiter • Cook • Second Cook • Barman • Pastrycook - if required
Uncertain availability Candidate 57356 may not be immediately available
Availability in team
vedi scheda Also available in team with
Hostess (check profile 55639)
Certificate of competency No Certificate of competency
Seafarer's Registration No Seafarer's Registration Certificate
Professional Courses • Basic Firefighting • PSSR • Survival and Rescue • First Aid STCW ENG 1 Fiche du marin
Nautical Licence No Nautical Licence
Statement I have Yachting Experience and I have proven Yachting experience and I declare that, for the job I'm applying for I hold Licences, Professional Courses and Seaman book.
Experience 12 Months of yachting/marine experience
No Proven Yachting/Marine Experience decleared on Seaman book
  Yachting/marine Experience: S/Y 18M +   M/Y up to 24mt   Catamarans  
Spoken Languages: Italian  English  Inglese
Education: Bachelor's Degree
Food and Beverage experience: No
Expected Salary: 3000-4000 € net salary per month
Attached documents are available
Curriculum da aggiornare (Other document) Issued: 03/10/2020
Additional personal info and skills Personal Notes
I am Italian, I have worked as a Deckhand / Steward in Sardinia the previous season. I was in charge of the cleaning, cooking for up to 12 guests, and assisting the captain with his tasks and navigation. I am actually in Martinique, looking for a similar position on a private or charter Sailing or Motor Yacht. I hold all the certificates required to embark (on French vessel as well as I have my Fiche du Marin). I am available immediately and I can move easily.
Competencies
I was in charge of the interior and exterior cleanliness, driving tender when required, cooking and serving meals to guests onboard.
Soft skills
Capacity to work together with other people. Capacity to adaptation. Resilient.
Experiences
Number of boardings
Period: Giugno / 2020 - Agosto /2020
Owner: Armatore Privato
Unit: Vela 67 piedi
Employment: Deckhand, Steward, Cuoco
Main Tasks: Tutti I lavori degli esterni. Gestione degli interni, pulizia cabine, preparazione colazione, pranzo e cena.

Period: May 2019 - October 2019
Owner: Private and Charter
Unit: Motor Yacht 72 ft
Employment: Deckhand / Steward/ Cook
Main Tasks: Maintening interior, cooking meals for guests, helping the captain with deck tasks, watch and navigation.