Marineria.it Yacht Crew Recruitment
View Profile no.
  Login
  Home page

 
Click per ingrandire
To activate the service you must post at least one job offer:
   Click here to register.
Registered User? Please Login...
E-mail:
Password:
Forgot your Password?
Registered on: 17/09/2019
Last update: 10/05/2020
Visits: 44
Contacts: 1
Sailboat skipper
Passport Italy

Profile n. 56902
27 years, single,
non smoker
(Brescia PI  Italy)
Registered on: 17/09/2019 Visits: 44
Last update: 10/05/2020 Contacts: 1

Also available as • Sailor • Cook • Ship's Doctor • Boats mantainance Man • Tourist expert • Team-builder - if required
Uncertain availability Candidate 56902 may not be immediately available
Availability in team
Also available in team with
(check profile Rosita celentano)
Certificate of competency No Certificate of competency
Seafarer's Registration Registered in Australia, Qualification: Executive Chef
Professional Courses • Basic Firefighting • Survival and Rescue • Elementary First Aid • First Aid • High Speed Craft Patente nautica entro 12 miglia
Nautical Licence Nautical licence within 12 Miles Released 2019
Statement I have Yachting Experience but I'm available just for private Units: I have job-related professional experience on Yachting Units and abilities to perform the functions of the position I'm applying for.
Experience 2 Months of yachting/marine experience
No Proven Yachting/Marine Experience decleared on Seaman book
  Yachting/marine Experience: S/Y 12M +  
Spoken Languages: Italian  English 
Education: Bachelor's Degree
Food and Beverage experience: No
Expected Salary: Not decleared
Additional personal info and skills Personal Notes
I'm a marine guy that love work with people or alone , i'm following a few couple that live on sailing boat and catamarans and i will love to do the same one day, i been in Australia for 3 years i hopened a restaurant on my own for two and half years .
Competencies
I been sailing with my dad that work with lega navale italiana of desenzano, i was helping them with disable people on lasers boats. I also sail on a 13 meter benetau around elba island with a crew and i was working with sails and cooking for everyone. Me and my girlfriend rosita on summer 2019 has been working on a 16 meters dufour in Croazia island's as waitress and baby sitter her, me as co capitain and chef.
Soft skills
I been working in different kind of kitchen un my past and i undestand that team work or essential also of the capitain screms on you
Organizational skills
My dad was a surveyor my mum a teacher so they teach me very well what rules and organization is. I own my restaurant do i know what bugets and food cost is.
Technical skills
I know how to use microsoft programs and ios, also navionics and autocad program
Experiences
Number of boardings
Period: 05/2019
Owner: Private , flavio cariolaro
Unit: Sailing yacht , 16 meters
Employment: Chef
Main Tasks: Cooking , co capitain