Marineria.it Yacht Crew Recruitment
View Profile no.
  Login
  Home page

 
Click per ingrandire
To activate the service you must post at least one job offer:
   Click here to register.
Registered User? Please Login...
E-mail:
Password:
Forgot your Password?
Registered on: 13/04/2019
Last update: 12/12/2019
Visits: 7439
Contacts: 1
Sailor
Passport Italy

Profile n. 55389
22 years, single,
non smoker
(Sarzana SP  Italy)
Registered on: 13/04/2019 Visits: 7439
Last update: 12/12/2019 Contacts: 1

Also available as • Sailor • Deckhand • Engine Officer • Engine Cadet - if required
Uncertain availability Candidate 55389 may not be immediately available
Certificate of competency No Certificate of competency
Seafarer's Registration Registered in La Spezia, in 1 Category Qualification: Ship's Engineer's Helper
Professional Courses • Basic Firefighting • PSSR • Survival and Rescue • Elementary First Aid • RO/RO Training • Crowd Management Training SAN LORENZO ACADEMY
Nautical Licence No Nautical Licence
Statement I have Yachting Experience and I have proven Yachting experience and I declare that, for the job I'm applying for I hold Licences, Professional Courses and Seaman book.
Experience Non decleared duration of Yachting/ Marine experience
4 months of proven yachting/Marine Experience on Seaman Book
  Yachting/marine Experience: M/Y 50M +   M/Y 24M +   M/Y up to 24mt  
Spoken Languages: Italian  English 
Education: Naval Technical School
Food and Beverage experience: No
Expected Salary: Not decleared
Additional personal info and skills Personal Notes
Hello , my name is Elia and I?m 20 years old . I finished nautical high school 2 years ago and now I?m attending to Italian shipping academy like a engine cadet. I worked , before the academy, in a shipyard like a deckhand for 6 month . Now I am boarded in a Italian ferry for 4 month whit the role of engine cadet . I have all stcw course and passenger ship course , I don?t have boating license but I know how to drive a little boat . for any question write me .
Competencies
i know the base technical of docking and undocking i also know how to place the chain in the locker
Soft skills
i am a very sociable person , i really like work in a team and whit different type of people , i was a scout and i know all the principle of respect and education and i always do my best .
Experiences
Number of boardings
Period: 13/12/2019-00/03/2020
Owner: commerciale
Unit: 200 mt traghetto excellent gnv
Employment: allievo ufficiale di macchina
Main Tasks: allievo ufficiale