Marineria.it Yacht Crew Recruitment
View Profile no.
  Login
  Home page

 
Click per ingrandire
To activate the service you must post at least one job offer:
   Click here to register.
Registered User? Please Login...
E-mail:
Password:
Forgot your Password?
 
Registered on: 22/02/2019
Last update: 08/06/2021
Visits: 7532
Contacts: 25
Sailor
Passport Italy

Profile n. 54786
29 years, single,
non smoker
(Roma RM  Italy)
Registered on: 22/02/2019 Visits: 7532
Last update: 08/06/2021 Contacts: 25

Also available as • Deck Officer • Deck Cadet • Bosun • Sailor • Skipper • Crewman • Deckhand • Waiter • Cook • Second Cook • Personal trainer • Interpreter • Baby Sitter • Physiotherapist • Patented Diver • Tourist Guide • Tourist expert • Team-builder - if required
Uncertain availability Candidate 54786 may not be immediately available
Certificate of competency No Certificate of competency
Seafarer's Registration Registered in Roma, in 1 Category Qualification: Sailor
Professional Courses • Basic Firefighting • PSSR • Survival and Rescue • Elementary First Aid • First Aid • Crowd Management Training OWD, Advanced OWD, Rescue Diver, Dive Medic, MMO/PAM, PSO, Ship Security Awareness.
Nautical Licence No Nautical Licence
Statement I have Yachting Experience and I have proven Yachting experience and I declare that, for the job I'm applying for I hold Licences, Professional Courses and Seaman book.
Experience 10 Months of yachting/marine experience
No Proven Yachting/Marine Experience decleared on Seaman book
  Yachting/marine Experience: S/Y 12M +   M/Y 50M +   M/Y 24M +   M/Y up to 24mt   Catamarans   Fishing Vessel  
Spoken Languages: Italian  Spanish  English  Francese
Education: Master's Degree
Food and Beverage experience: No
Expected Salary: Not decleared
Additional personal info and skills Personal Notes
I am a marine biologist, ecologist and diver with a strong interest in conservation and environmental issues. Challenging and enthusiasti deckhand and diver. Easygoing and multiskilled person. Yoga teacher.
Competencies
I am a confident swimmer, rarely/unlikely seasick, good communicator, I usually travel light (little luggage), I am clean & tidy, fit & healthy, friendly, polite, open minded, enthusiastic. I enjoy good music and food.
Soft skills
Team work is surely the key of a good job. I am always clear to everyone to better understand the situation and first of all avoiding every incomprehensions.
Organizational skills
Organized, creative, skilled, team leading, problem solving.
Experiences
Number of boardings
Period: October/2018-december/2018
Owner: Diving Nosy Be (Madagascar)
Unit: Motor boats (<12 mt)
Employment: Naturalist on board/snorkeling guide/deckhand
Main Tasks: snorkeling/whale watching, guests deal, security, conservation, lectures.

Period: May/2019 - October/2019
Owner: Private Motor Yacht
Unit: 47 mt
Employment: Deckhand
Main Tasks: Tender driver, maintance of sea toys, jet skis, boat cleaning, polishing, occasional assistance with the chief engineer

Period: April/2019
Owner: Private Sailing Schooner
Unit: 20 mt
Employment: Deckhand/biologist
Main Tasks: sailor, biologist, varnish, maintance of the exterior..

Period: giugno 2020 - settembre 2020
Owner: privato
Unit: 29 mt ferretti
Employment: deck engineer
Main Tasks: marinaia di coperta, tender driver (5mt jet tender), addetta a ormeggio e ancoraggio, pulizia barca esterno, addetta sala macchine