Marineria.it Yacht Crew Recruitment
View Profile no.
  Login
  Home page

 
Click per ingrandire
To activate the service you must post at least one job offer:
   Click here to register.
Registered User? Please Login...
E-mail:
Password:
Forgot your Password?
Registered on: 16/02/2019
Last update: 20/02/2019
Visits: 1059
Contacts: 0
Sailor
Deck Officer
Passport Italy

Profile n. 54701
22 years, single,
non smoker
(villa basilica LU  Italy)
Registered on: 16/02/2019 Visits: 1059
Last update: 20/02/2019 Contacts: 0

Also available as • Deck Officer • Deck Cadet • Bosun • Sailor • Skipper • Crewman • Deckhand • Engine Officer • Engine Cadet • Chief Stewardess • Waiter • Cook • Second Cook • Pastrycook • Pizza Maker • Baby Sitter • Beautician • Lifeguard • Professional Diver • Patented Diver - if required
Uncertain availability Candidate 54701 may not be immediately available
Certificate of competency • Refeer sea Captain • Sea Captain Cadet
Seafarer's Registration Registered in viareggio, in 1 Category Qualification: Young Deck
Professional Courses • Basic Firefighting • Advanced Firefighting • PSSR • Survival and Rescue • Elementary First Aid • RO/RO Training I'm a lifeguard and I have a patent for diving up to 18 meters
Nautical Licence No Nautical Licence
Statement I have Yachting Experience and I have proven Yachting experience and I declare that, for the job I'm applying for I hold Licences, Professional Courses and Seaman book.
Experience 2 Months of yachting/marine experience
No Proven Yachting/Marine Experience decleared on Seaman book
  Yachting/marine Experience: S/Y 18M +   S/Y 12M +   Racing vessel   Catamarans  
Spoken Languages: Italian  English 
Education: Naval Technical School
Food and Beverage experience: No
Expected Salary: 1000-1500 € net salary per month
Additional personal info and skills Personal Notes
I'm Giovanni and i have 19 years old. I'm out of school now and I'm in possession of STCW, advanced fire-fighting, course for passenger ships and merchant ships, I have a lifeguard license and the diving degree 1.I am a very sociable and friendly person, I learn quickly.
Competencies
Sono diplomato come: conduzione del mezzo navale ed ho avuto gia esperienze di lavoro
Experiences
Number of boardings
Period: Ho lavorato da Luglio 2018 fino a Settembre 2018
Owner: WWF privato
Unit: 12/16
Employment: Accompagnatore
Main Tasks: Il miei compiti erano supervionare l'equipaggio che era composto da ragazzi che andavano da 12 ai 17 anni quando eravamo a terra, mentre quando eravamo a bordo aiutavo il comandante nella gestione della barca, agli ormeggi e disormeggi, e alla pulizia. In