Marineria.it Yacht Crew Recruitment
View Profile no.
  Login
  Home page

 
Click per ingrandire
To activate the service you must post at least one job offer:
   Click here to register.
Registered User? Please Login...
E-mail:
Password:
Forgot your Password?
Registered on: 22/05/2018
Last update: 04/06/2020
Visits: 7435
Contacts: 8
Sailor
Passport Italy

Profile n. 52902
39 years, single,
non smoker
(torre del greco NA  Italy)
Registered on: 22/05/2018 Visits: 7435
Last update: 04/06/2020 Contacts: 8

Also available as • Sailor • Crewman • Deckhand • Naval Architect • Chief Steward • Steward • Waiter • Cook • Second Cook • Barman • Interpreter • Baby Sitter • Moor Man • Lifeguard • Tourist Guide • Tourist expert • Team-builder - if required
Uncertain availability Candidate 52902 may not be immediately available
Certificate of competency No Certificate of competency
Seafarer's Registration No Seafarer's Registration Certificate
Professional Courses NO IMO Courses or Specific Professional Quaification
Nautical Licence No Nautical Licence
Statement I have Yachting Experience but I'm available just for private Units: I have job-related professional experience on Yachting Units and abilities to perform the functions of the position I'm applying for.
Experience 12 Months of yachting/marine experience
No Proven Yachting/Marine Experience decleared on Seaman book
  Yachting/marine Experience: S/Y 24M +   S/Y 18M +   S/Y 12M +   M/Y 50M +   M/Y 24M +   M/Y up to 24mt   Racing vessel   Gulets 24M +   Gulets up to 24mt   Catamarans   Cruising Ships  
Spoken Languages: Italian  English  Japanese  Spagnolo
Education: Master's Degree
Food and Beverage experience: Yes
Expected Salary: 2000-2500 € net salary per month
Additional personal info and skills Personal Notes
I am a big sailing enthusiast and I have a good experience as a crew of small boats in the Gulf of Naples. On board I am a proactive, sociable and respectful of common spaces. I have no problem sharing long periods on board and I am practical in the case of minor repairs on board (structural and / or electrical). I have worked both in Italy and abroad in catering and tourism.
Competencies
Together with some friends I organize private boat tours in the Gulf of Naples. On board I take care not only of the maneuvers, but also of the correct organization and management of the spaces and especially of the rigging, always keeping the spaces in order.
Soft skills
I have decades of experience in the field of tourism and catering and I have no problem working in tight spaces and in teams. I have never had any kind of disagreement with my colleague or my superiors.
Organizational skills
I managed a mushroom farm for 5 years. I was responsible for the production, sale, distribution and advertising of our products. I have experience in the field of trade and revenue management and I have an excellent propensity to optimize not only spaces but also purchases
Technical skills
I have a strong manual skill and I have worked in different sectors and with different materials. I have experience with wood, iron, electronics and three-dimensional modeling. I built some 3d printers and drones for aerophotogrammetry.
Experiences
Number of boardings
Period: giugno/2016 - maggio/2018
Owner: Privato
Unit: yatch a vela, 12 mt
Employment: Aiuto Skipper
Main Tasks: Ormeggio, disormeggio, gestione cambusa, aiuto skipper, steward

Period: June/2019-October/2019
Owner: Private
Unit: power yacht
Employment: stewardosun
Main Tasks: taking care of mooring, cleaning, cooking and galley